Mark Zuckerberg reposted my nails!!!

I did not get to meet him, nor was I given credit for the manicure – but still, the nails were very popular, with the Summit Attendeees, and Mr. Zuckerberg himself, who resisted on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. 

And now they are in Yahoo News. I’ve attempted to get credit on these forums, but so far, no new Instagram follows, or other recognition. 

Never mind, I didn’t do the nails to get fame, I did them because I can, because it was a unique way to commemorate a historic event – the first ever Facebook Communities Summit. And it was an amazing event. 

I’ll post properly about it, with photos, when we get home from Chicago, I’m still on an adrenaline high right now. 

Peace out friends. 

2 thoughts on “Mark Zuckerberg reposted my nails!!!

  1. Thank you so much! It was an amazing event, and to know that Zuckmhimself loved my nails enough to repost them on ALL his social media, was quite flattering. The whole event was amazing. I need to write a better post about it, when I’ve calmed down lol

Leave a Reply

