Watermarble, you swine! 

Watermarble, thine devilish swine! I cannot master thine intricacies.

I’ve done a couple of watermarbles recently, because there’s a girl in my Nail art group who makes it look super easy.

Well it bloody well isnt. I keep saying I’m never doing it again. Then I do it again.

Here are my last couple.

Nice colors, ugly pattern, and weird dark mark on my middle nail, that wasn’t there, when I lifted my Nail out the water.

Then there’s this one.

Nice pattern, but I don’t like the colors, so I stamped on top of it. That lasted 2 days.

Now to choose a stamping image for this latest set.

Those are the only nails I’ve done since returning from Chicago. The Zuck nails were my pinnacle. I can’t beat those.

Oh well. I’ll share these new ones when I stamp them.

Peace out nail art lovers.

Leave a Reply

